10th Annual Brewmasters Craft Beer Festival

Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:15pm to Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 5:15pm
Event Location 
Moody Gardens
7 Hope Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77554
United States
Phone: 

Join fellow craft beer lovers August 30 through September 1 for the 10th Annual BrewMasters Craft Beer Festival.  This foam-filled weekend features a stellar line-up of beer education and experiences featuring hundreds of beers, Taste It First selections and events like the Texas Brewery Tasting Tour, BrewHaHa Grand Tasting and Brew-B-Que. Located at the Moody Gardens Hotel & Convention Center.  For information and tickets visit www.brewmastersbeerfest.com

 

Sponsors 
Start Date 
2019-08-30 2019

Advertisement

Advertisement

Events Calendar

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sat Sep 14 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019.
09/28/2019 - 11:15am to 09/29/2019 - 12:00am
09/28/2019 - 11:15am to 09/29/2019 - 12:00am
09/29/2019 - 11:15am to 09/30/2019 - 12:00am