Phoenix Rising

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 11:30pm
Event Location 
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant
130 East Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
United States

Join us as we celebrate the Firebird  Festival with the release of Phoenix Rising, a sour cherry Belgian Ale.  We'll also be featuring a Firebird Flight with Phoenix Rising, Russian Imperial Stout, Scrooge IPA, and Cranberry Santa's Little Helper.

Sponsors 
Start Date 
2018-12-8 2018

Advertisement

Advertisement

Events Calendar

08/30/2019 - 6:15pm to 09/01/2019 - 5:15pm
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sat Sep 14 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019.
09/13/2019 - 11:15am to 09/14/2019 - 12:00am
09/14/2019 - 11:15am to 09/15/2019 - 12:00am