Rare Hare Cornhole Tourney

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location 
Red Hare Brewing Company
1998 Delk Industrial Blvd
Marietta, GA 30067
United States
Phone: 

Come one, come all to the Rare Hare Cornhole Tourney! We're celebrating the New Year with new beers (like our Double IPA and Bourbon Barrel Aged Sticky Stout) and a cornhole tourney hosted by Cornhole ATL!



Want to play some cornhole? Tickets are $50 for teams of two, including entry into the cornhole tourney and three beers per player (purchased by CornholeATL the day of the event).



Just coming for the beer? No problem! We will run our a wristband special for $15 = 3 beers on the day of the event, or feel free to just purchase your favorite beverages by the glass.



We also have non-alcoholic options for the Designated Driver or Red Hare fan under 21 available by the glass!



Food will be available for purchase by Lil Bites Food Truck and there will be live music by Alex Culbreth.



Get your swinging arms ready!

Start Date 
2019-01-26 2019

Advertisement

Advertisement

Events Calendar

08/30/2019 - 6:15pm to 09/01/2019 - 5:15pm
09/11/2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sat Sep 14 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019.
09/13/2019 - 11:15am to 09/14/2019 - 12:00am