OktoberFest NYC 2019 at Watermark

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sat Sep 14 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:15am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:15am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:15am to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00am
Event Location 
United States

We are excited to bring an extended Oktoberfest celebration to New York City!

Authentic German beer will be flowing, complimented by traditional Oktoberfest food and fun for the entire family.

There are lots of reasons to love Oktoberfest… the lederhosen, the beer, the pretzels, the stein holding contests…

If you’re not traveling to Munich this year, experience Oktoberfest in New York!

Over 6 weekends, you can experience everything that makes Oktoberfest great – authentic German beer, brats and giant pretzels, Oktoberfest decorations and fun games for the entire family.

And be sure to start your workout now for our epic stein holding contests.

Enjoy the festivities at our 3,500 square foot venue which features amazing views of the Brooklyn and Williamsburg bridges and Brooklyn skyline.

There are lots of beer festivals, but there's only been one Oktoberfest... until now.

This year, Oktoberfest will be presented by the following German Beer Brands:

                           Hofbräuhaus München Logo          Radeberger         Weihenstephan Logo

OktoberFest Dates Are:

Friday, September 13th 11am until 12am
Saturday, September 14th 11am until 12am
Sunday, September 15th 11am until 12am

Saturday, September 21st 11am until 12am
Sunday, September 22nd 11am until 12am

Saturday, September 28th 11am until 12am
Sunday, September 29th 11am until 12am

Saturday, October 5th 11am until 12am
Sunday, October 6th 11am until 12am

Saturday, October 12th 11am until 12am
Sunday, October 13th 11am until 12am

Saturday, October 19th 11am until 12am
Sunday, October 20th 11am until 12am

The event is free to enter. Reserve your RSVP today!

The event will take place rain or shine and the holder bears all risks of inclement weather. 

Tickets are not redeemable for cash.

This event is for ages 21 and older.

 

Sponsors 
Start Date 
2019-09-13 2019

Advertisement

Advertisement

Events Calendar

04/03/2020 - 7:00pm to 04/04/2020 - 7:00pm
05/26/2020 - 11:00am to 05/27/2020 - 5:00pm